Contact Team at Grewus
Contact us
GREWUS GmbH
Langenhorner Chaussee 40 Airport Center D - 22335 Hamburg Germany
Tel: +49 (0)40 539 32 64 -0 Fax: +49 (0)40 539 32 64 -10
Web: www.grewus.de | www.grewus.com


Ralf Sandomeer
Ralf Sandomeer
Managing Director
ralf.sandomeer@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -22
Ralf Hinnerichs
Head of Engineering
ralf.hinnerichs@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -26
Ralf Hinnerichs
Elisa Santella
Elisa Santella
Head of Marketing
elisa.santella@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -25
Reinhard Krüger
Key Account Manager
reinhard.krueger@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -24
Reinhard Krüger
Benedikt Pohl
Benedikt Pohl
Sales Department
benedikt.pohl@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -29
Jana Börner
Customer Service
jana.boerner@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -21
Jana Börner
Dorte Frederiksen
Dorte Frederiksen
Customer Service
dorte.frederiksen@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -27
Grit Eick
Finance Department
grit.eick@grewus.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 539 32 64 -19
Grit Eick